problems facing students with visual impairments

In recent decades, problems facing students with visual impairments have become a controversial topic for the puplic. They are unable to fully participate in school activities and are even left behind. This article serves to give several solutions to alleviate this problem. Firstly, in order to reduce the incidence of this, we should provide specialized materials and tools such as Braille, large print books or even talking computers. These things can make their studies easier. As a result, they can be excited when studying and will not be left behind. As we know, there are numerous contests in my country and in the world that aim to create useful things for disabled students. This can help them become confident and keep up with many other friends. Secondly, we should create an atmosphere of friendliness, respect and acceptance during all activities. To do this, schools should offer more courses and lessons related to disabled students. Therefore, other students may be more mindful and recognize the inner beauty of students with visual impairment. For example, my school usually organizes a number of festivals and forums for non-disabled and disabled students. This helps non-disabled students behave properly with disabled students and the gap between them can be eliminated. In conclusion, it is clear that students with visual impairments suffer a lot of disadvantages in life. Honestly, they are the ones that need our support and sympathy the most. Consequently, we need to act together to offer them what they need as well as educate non-disabled students about the ways to be friendlier and respect everyone around them.