Some People believe that they should keep all the money they have earned and should not pay to the state.

Although, many people believe that they should not repay tax to the State Authority that they have earned. Is acceptable, i think in a reverse manner and disagree to the given statement. My inclination is justified in the further paragraph. Out of all the arguments of pay charges to the state, the strongest one to prove my view is pay tax to the government is a social responsibility. This is to say individuals pay charges regularly it will precious for society as well as nation. For example, people paid taxes constantly then state government think about Education, health-care, etc. Besides this, it is also true that "taxes run a Country". By this i mean it is our moral duty to pay taxes. Moreover, taxes are collected from those who earned above certain minimum limit. The other reason to prove my point is tax money Collected by authority is used for Citizens, armed forces as well as Some big project, like 'Clean India '. Because in armed force many thing are to expensive like Jet plane, guns, Clothes etc. However, it is necessary for country. In addition, the fact that public paid taxes frequently. On the contrary, some people counter claims the mentioned support. The foremost argument they do is Appearance, if one person should not pay their tax then another human also going with this notion. To conclude, it can be said that despite of Appearance, my reason that paid charges is our ethical obligation as well as it is significant for nation furthermore individuals must look to repay charges are logically acceptable.