There are some argues about healthy eating among country population.

There are some argues about healthy eating among country population. It’s about governments ought to take responsibility of healthy lifestyle over people, but others consider people should response for themselves. Although there are some strong arguments on both of these sides, I think former is more sensible. On the one hand, people must follow to healthy diet, because it is their life, only they can correct their habits, nobody isn’t responsible and nobody hasn’t taken responsibility over them. Many people nowadays rely on fast food or pre-prepared meals These foods often contain too much fat, salt and sugar They are cheap to buy and very easy to prepare Many young people have grown up on a diet of convenience foods Populations in developed countries are increasingly overwelght. Availibility such health diseases may lead to extravagance governments' money for non-significant things, for instance, building hospitals, receiving help from other countries and other insensible issues. Building new hospital is more expensive than starting new sport-based facilities, in this case, this means that if government urges people to healthy living, authority can save money and could direct this exchange to other useful things. The main issue is unhealthy diet, and the reason is overeating as fast food, junk food and others, so only governments have chance to solve this problem with putting more taxes for fast food places and producing more nutritional products. In conclusion, Take everything into consideration, it is an irrefutable fact that healthy diet must for human body. It helps everybody reduce health problems and several diseases about obesity.