There are social, medical, and technical problems associated with the use of mobile phones. Write a paragraph about these problems

In the era of technological breakthroughs, the mobile phone is one of the most brilliant inventions that humans have ever made, which has a tremendous influence on many aspects of our lives. Despite apparent benefits, the use of mobile phones could give rise to damages in some respects. In terms of social aspects, excessive use of mobile phones makes humans become more individual and ignore face-to-face communication. To illustrate, when they have a get-together with their friends, they are immersed in mobile phones and reluctant to interact directly. As a result, leading to the deterioration in social relationships and a sedentary lifestyle. On the other hand, as regards medical problems, young people are inclined to keep their eyes glued to the screen in the current society, which exerts an adverse ramification on their health. More specifically, overexposure to blue light increases the risk of eye diseases such as myopia Furthermore, some technical defects caused the battery of the phone to explode when it was used to make phone calls, and it caused serious injuries to the user. Additionally, cybercriminals also aim to steal information about victims' credit cards and bank accounts, personal information, state secrets, and illegal trade in weapons and drugs.