Have there been changes in education system?

In today's industrialization-modernization life, people's lives have been greatly improved, all human needs are met in the best way, especially the development of the social system. Education system. As you know, education is very important for every human being. Recognizing this problem, education in recent years has been reformed a lot. If before, the world Students can only study in classrooms with ordinary books, in a cramped environment and poor facilities. Nowadays, with the development of modern technology, different forms of learning In order to ensure the best development skills and knowledge acquisition for students, each classroom is equipped with a very modern computer and projector system that makes it easier for students to learn. a class is no longer boring and becomes much more interesting so that students also remember the knowledge longer. Not only that, electronic devices such as computers, laptops, cell phones, etc. Increasing development also makes learning easier. Students do not have to go to school to learn, nor do they need to go to the library to borrow books for reference. Just a phone or computer calculator, it will help you solve everything, no need to study directly in class, but you and your students can still study effectively, no need for traditional paper books but just one click of the mouse. find everything you need. It's so convenient, isn't it?