There are now millions of cars on the road in most cities. Pollution from cars are the main problem that big cities facing today.

Nowadays while a wide range of cars are available, there are some serious problems associated with car usage. It is often said that car pollution is the main problem in many giant cities while there are some minor problems caused by cars. I acknowledge that pollution is becoming increasingly global problem, but I believe that there are more vital problems that only cars are responsible for. On the one hand, considering pollution caused by cars as the most vital problem is justifiable for some reasons. First of all, greenhouse gases causing the climate change. For instance, world is facing global warming that caused by heated greenhouse emissions. Secondly, vehicle pollutants damaging fresh air in some cities. To illustrate, there is smog in some eastern countries, such as China, which makes it difficult to breathe. On the other hand, there are several matters that caused by cars and they should be considered as a principal problems. For example, the duration of traffic congestion is increasing gradually and government should take this problem into consideration as well. Furthermore, noise created by cars are also has negative effect on living conditions. To illustrate, some people in central cities who lives near the roads can sleep or have a rest due to the permanent and non-stop sounds caused by vehicles. To illustrate, while cars have some beneficial sides, they have negative impact in infrastructure of cities, especially in big cities. Although pollution made by this type of transportation is often said as significant problem, I believe that there are more considerable problems that caused by cars that should take under control