Task 2. Students gap before college.

There are a huge opinion about students taking a gap before they are starting university, most of these comments are negative because people are not comfortable with the idea to suspend professional studies, on the other hand, students are looking for a direction to their lives, and to think about what they want to do. Is comprehensible students choose taking a gap, exist many reasons that they give related to this break, one of this reasons is the stress they have related with school, the tiredness they feel, and also, the pressure to take an important decision for them. In addition, on my personal point of view, I consider if people are not sure to continue with the university, or they want some time to think about they likes, hobbies or the things they are good, they must have a break to consider all the aspects involved in their lives to choose the correct decision. By the way, I had experiences from my family, some of them chose a short period of time to get a job, travel around the state, they enjoyed the time spent with their family and friends, and then, they reflected of the way they must follow, and now, the next year they will be graduate from the college. As a conclusion, according to the aspects seen before, is totally understandable students take an interval between high school, and college, also there are people who is prepared to affront the stress load that university represents by itself, in contrast, other point to continuing the career without gap is because of the time, many people believe that you need to finish as soon as possible your school, and then, you will enjoy the life.