What are the main reasons of immigration? To what consequences can it lead?

There’re two different types of immigration: legal and illegal. The legal immigration is the fact of having a certified license to live in this new country, it maybe be a passport, a resident card or in some special cases work visa. The illegal immigration is living in a land without having the permission, it happen nautical by small boats or terrestrial by cars. Otherwise the type of the immigration there’s always a reason to leave. There are a lot of reasons for this: - When the homeland is passing by some difficult situations at the point people are running out from it like wars, poverty, high taxes, very high price of living furniture, . - Some people who are living in some countries that don’t respect humans treatments so they leave their countries due of the disrespect government. - There’re people who travel outside their homeland so they can take a higher salary and work in higher grade. - Educational purpose is one of the highest percentage reason people travel to. Immigration effects are mostly positive because when people travel to other countries they take a better education and better work matching in compared to skills that effect positively on the percentage of non-works in and a more