There are more workers working at home and more students studying at home, because the computer technology is more and more easily accessible and cheaper. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, more and more people and students choose working and studying remote, because of accessibility and costless of technology. In my opinion, it is both positive and negative developments. On the one hand, working and studying at home are positive developments. Firstly, working and studying remote are cheapest. Meaning that, it is affordable for all layers of society. This is because, in doing so, people economize money, on the ground that teleworking and online studying do not involve commuting to workplace or university. Individuals with average salary are riped-off by high cost of public transports, for example. . Secondly, by working and studying remote, workers and students not only economize their money, but also time. In other words, people spend for commuting two- three hours in a day. The main reason is that, there are many cancellations, breakdowns, and traffic congestions, which lead to waste time, as a result. That is why, by means of studying and working remote, people may economize their money and time as well. On the other hand, this is negative developments. First and foremost, it leads to isolation. To be more precise, every individual need in communication. Due to studying and working remote, people may feel loneliness. Besides that, studying and working remote may cause unproductiveness. For instance, in workplace or university people get motivated by atmosphere. But home atmosphere creates laziness, which leads to decline in work and academic performance, as a result. In conclusion, costless and time- saving, as well as, isolation and unproductiveness are main reason, why I think that this trend is both positive and negative.