Some people believe that children should do organised activities in their free time while others believe that children should be free to do what they want to do in their free time. Which viewpoint do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is a controversial matter that children ought to use their free time in a planned structure or according to their own interests. In my opinion, children use their time what they want. Anybody mustn’t apply anybody's plan to the young students. First, Nowadays, children have heavy study work, and also they have numerous pressure in society, which will affect the mental health, as well as organized free-time, leads to heavy stress. In contrast, Individual infants wish, they can do physical and sporting activities namely yoga, drawing, music, swimming, etc. For example, George played cricket in his free time in the child wood days now he became a successful player, he chose his leisure time himself not anybody else. Furthermore, These kinds of free-time activities will give the confidence to come up in life, and also it shows the great path to achieve bigger. Secondly, child wood days is a precious time of everyone’s life. Parents or teacher must not insist their own likes on the children. On the contrary, Parents or teachers encourage their children’s wishes and likes, in addition to that, they should show a good path to their children. For instances, all research paper saying, a child who did the favorite activity has a better and successful future when compared to those who are not doing. Moreover, Favorite actions give pleasure and happiness to infants and teenagers. I conclude from the examples and arguments given I firmly believe that the children should choose their free-time activities despite others.