Some believe that fast food is good for people despite opponents' points. Discuss and give your own opinion

People's opinions differ as to whether or not consumption of fast food plays a key role in human health. While there are some strong arguments for eating fast food, I still believe that it can not substitute organic foods. There are several reasons why people might support that fast food utilization appears to be entirely beneficial and advantageous. First and foremost, there is an evidence to advocate the idea that with a help of fast food, people, notably, employers employed on full-time jobs can save their time so greatly, and make a comeback so promptly, that it is liable to boost punctuality. On top of that, many sociologists would agree that it is a right approach that makes money reduce a wide range of extravagances -- eating system of students being in poorer socio-economic status, for example. Last but not least, it is recognised that fast food cafés creation may contribute to enhance workplaces by means of taking on work as such. In spite of the above arguments, I maintain the view that fast food is one the unhealthy foods. The main drawback of fast food usage is that it can lead to an explosion in demand for increasing obesity rate dramatically as well as overwhelmingly given having no wholegrains and essential parts, which provide human bodies with necessary nutritional aspects, such as vitamins and protiens alike. In doing so, adiposity may trigger psychological disorders considering low quality of food. For instance, by consuming not only half-ready meal, but also fast food, consumers might encounter some problems, like depression. In my view, it is genuinely fat better to eat hight quality of food, espesially home-cooked meals, than its counterpart. All things considered, it can be concluded that eating fast food certainly has its benefits, but I believe that the drawbacks outweight them in the long term.