Some people belive that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or to valuable to be shared freely.

It is commonly argued that some secret or information about business and secret should be hidden from society. while others think that, it should be free shared for people. I hold the view that it would be better for people, if some organization shared valuable information. It is a fact that every business or science organization always hides some date from society due to security and income of company. In other words, a company is not able to demonstrate all information such as, income business plans or anything else find is shared free, it can influence negatively for business organization. Give an obvious illustration to this, a company also enables to shareinformation, even though it is fully legal. Explanation to this when company give information of or secrets of their business it can likely impact negatively or plans of company can be weakened. Consequently, it can be main factor of crisis in company. On the other hand security of science research has to be free-shared. Whenever company supplies date for people individual can improve their view point about business accordingly, people can acquire knowledge but particularly it is considered to develop own business. For instance today, vast majority of young people want to enroll their own science business it would possibly optimal way to obtain some trip or recommendation from progressing company. Taking everything into account in fact when companies provide date and express support by giving tip, it can be certainly help to developing works of young generation and young entrepreneurs own company.