In some countries young people are encouraged to work or travel for a year between high school and starting university studies. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for young people who decided to do this.

In thus, Day and age some countries youngsters were encouraged to work or travel for a year in between finishing high standards and starting university studies. First, In my point of view in this modern world were adults are found of traveling around the world. However most of the young people would like to move around the earth. So many of them plan the trip in between the high school also This is the most valuable age to learning new things from the society itself. Here the young adults mostly plan the journey with their fellow friends to know new lessons from the surroundings. For example the younger generation like to spend their time by visiting hills and the rivers to feel the life of nature. For instance, Todays people were good at learning new chapters from others as well as from the surroundings. They can easily memorize the ideas about numerous lifestyles from the globe. However. The teenager people are mostly like to travel by there own because by moving independently they are ready to face the crisis. Here the adolescent would meet new people were they go and educate themselves by looking in to various social and economic aspects of lief. As result, The younger students who are ready to travel the world were ready to face the circumstances by the public. They may lose something, But were they can gain extra information mainly they could free from the fear. For instance, As like advantages it has disadvantages too. Were as the children had to leave far away from their parents and while moving around the earth. Younger may feel language barrier with other communicators of the native speakers. To conclude, I would say that the younger people traveling around the world as huge advantages than disadvantages. Were I like to say that, traveling is necessary too ones life.