There are many different types of music in the world day. why do we need music? Is the traditional music of the country more important than the international music that is he heared everywhere nowadays.

To commence with, no doubt a music forget our tensions when people lot of pressures that situation they listen music and relaxation from their worries. Secondly, Now a Days various music apps and people prefer to listen music on that apps. Music recharge ourbody it gives energy when we are exercising and our body boost up enegy. Sometimes people not interested in any work when listening motivation music and there full concentration on one work. When people go on long distance travelling feel bored that time listen music and releif from the bore time. In many vacations like a marriage, birthday parties, festivals programs music play a crocial role. Some students play music while solving math equations. When thinking about the values, Music play very essential role in our cultures, But in nowadays people listen to prefer International music and forget their culture music. Traditional Music is part of the culture and history of a country. As a children life tradition music play a major role. From the old traditional songs children's give knowledge about the history and culture. A country judged by its Heritage and traditional music. New generation of following the Western music style. It is the responsibility of a parents to give them the knowledge about their traditional music. In conclusion, Traditional music is a vital role in every person life. I think people aware to listen their country traditional music compared to International music.