There are more new towns being built nowadays. it is more important to include public parks and sports facilities than shopping centres.

The new towns are being increasing nowadays because of growth of the population. Therefore some of debate about, there should be more public parks and sport facilities instead of shopping malls for individuals leisure time. I intend to dvelve into further for both advantages and disadvantages. The public park is much important for old people and family. The main reason is they can spend their quality time during retirement and with theire childrens. Secondaly, nowadays sport culture is became very famous because of olympic games, youngster needs to improve theire skills to sports activities and with sport facilities they may have the right equiepments and trainers as they want. For example, government make cricket ground and they also provided some good coch then intrested youngster can follow their passion. Town developments also need big shopping centre so resident can utilitate their essential needs. Furthermore, they can relax after shopping on air conditioning facilities on malls. Moreover, vendors can benefited with arising compitition. The main reason is that people have convient option to buy all the things in one place therefore, sells will increase and shops owners take huge advantage of that to grow their business. To put in to the nutshell, it can be conclude that, development of town need public gardens so elderly people can enjoy their free time and sport clubs to motivate youngster and fullfil their sports dream. With that shopping centre is the most mendatory part of local's daily life to buy essentials and bussines men also can take advantage of that thus both things are nesessary for right balence of town growth.