Describe the last celebration that you went to

It’s really a long time since my last time attend on a party. I have remember that the last time I joined in a party was nearly a year ago. That was my best friend birthday party. Her name is Minh Anh. The dinner was held at her house, and she decorated it by herself. When I was coming, everyone was mostly there. There were lots of people, I knew some of them, they’re my old classmates. For her birthday, I gave her a pretty couple of shirts. On her birthday, we had fried chicken with tokbokki, black bean noodles, kimbap and of course birthday cake. The food was cooked by her parent, so it really delicious. I ate a lot but what I liked best was her birthday cake, it was chocolate flavored but not too sweet. Before eating cake, we sang for her a birthday song, I bet that she was touched and almost cried. My friend is a huge fan of k pop so at her birthday party, she turned on k pop music. It enlivens the atmosphere. Then we went to sing karaoke near the restaurant. It was fascinating. The party ended at 8 o’clock. I'm consequently tired but happy.