There are more new towns being built nowadays. It is more important to include public parks and sports facilities than shopping centers for individuals to spend their free time.

Nowadays, people started constructing buildings whenever they see open space. It is argued that it is more crucial to involve public gardens and sports facilities rather than building commercial complexes to pass spare time. I agree with this given notion and this essay will discuss related aspects in detail. There are several benefits of building public properties rather than constantly constucting shopping malls and all. To begin with, firstly, it helps elder people and toddler, preschooler or children for their physical well-being and social well being. To justify, in modern era, majority of parents of do not have enough time for their children's extra cricular activities as they are swamped in business life. So, if there is a small public garden available at nearby house then it is advantageous for babies. So that, they can spend their time in garden and played number of games, it is useful for their physical health. In addition, they may be able to get some fesh air and feel positive vibes, indirectly it affects positively in their brain or mental health. Furthermore, retired people or senior citizens can also takes the advantages of the public properties such as library, local parks, and so on. To elaborate, nowadays these people tends to sitted at home whole day and felt bored sometimes. But if the garden or library available near their home, then they could go their and either read books, newspaper, magazines or meet some new people at garden and spend their leusire time. Otherwise at home, it might be possible, they fall prey to obesity, depression and realted helath issues. Moreover, having a sport center nearby at one's home as it plays an important role in individual's good phusical helath. In conclusion, personally, I think that, it can be seen more advantageous to have such a public properties like sport centers, public gardens rather than shopping centers. However, it is also necessary to have a shopping center one per area.