The plans below show the layout of a university sports centre now, and how it looks in the future

The presented designs below compares the present university’s sport center as well as the appearance after renovation. Overall, there are a lot of changes and additional amenities for future plan of the University sports center. As well as widening of the sport center is one of their top priority in the future. According to the prospect plan, redevelopment of university sports center includes the expanding of the area wherein two outdoor courts which are located on west and east side of the stadium at present, will be diminish as part of the plan in the future. Furthermore, Additional facilities are added such as 2 dance studios with equal size of each room which will be found on the east part of the sport center as well as, leisure pool that can be used for other athletes is situated on the west part on the sport center beside the 2 changing rooms. Though, at present time there is no food outlet that can be found inside the center however in the future, they are planning to add a café near the entrance area just before the reception.