some believe it is better to adjust with the bad situation while whereas others believe try hard to come out of such condition.

We can experience numerous ups and downs in our life. While some believe it is better to adjust with the condition even if, it is not satisfactory, whereas others suggest to strive hard to come out of such condition. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I will discuss both the aforementioned notion and give my opinion. To commence with, sometimes accepting the bad situation may be the only possibility. The people ought to combact problems like lack of job satisfaction or shortage of money. There can be innumerable reasons for this. For instance, the person might not be educated or the acquired skill is not in demand. A newspaper articled 50% of total employees in a company are paid less due to lack of skill and experience. Moreover, the people may not be physically fit, in such situation it is better to accept the fact and go with the flow. On the other hand, there are masses who advocate that problems will always be there in the life, and it is crucial to struggle strongly and tackle such situation. Nevertheless, nothing is too late, if not able to acquire a dream job, then work profoundly, do research, find courses and set goals to achieve it. Furthermore, things will not remain same and destiny will change. Additionally, people whi are physically challenged are also financially independent. They are not crying on their disability. A survey conducted by the University of Chicago suggested that Chicago 80% of physically challenged individual were able to place themselves in different organization. Therefore, working hard will definitely going to improve the living standard. To sum up, there may be various difficult situation in our life, loosing hope and doing nothing will never bring meaning to life. However, according to me it is imperative to work effectively and confidently to improve unsuitable situation.