Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

In recent years, few community consider that homeschooling is much more beneficial for the growth of child rather than sending them to school. I will pontificate on a positive perspective for both ideas and I will express my point of view. The obvious advantage to sending a kid to school is that they are prone to follow discipline in day to day schedule and learn how to manage multiple tasks in a day. To add on they will be part of sports which will make them fit. Another benefit, is that children will be molded for surprise tests and will be much more serious about examinations. Last but not least, they will be socially active by interacting with other class mates and different cultured humans. Further, they can be part of extra-curricular activities which will help them to gain interest apart from studies. Regarding, coaching for academics at home has its own leverage due to no pressure on children from school management for exams, homework and other activities. Next positive aspect can be a kid spending time and learning with their parents would benefit them to be more close to family and experience real life situations. Lastly, children can learn according to their level of interest and in the comfort of home without being tracked by the clock. In my experience, I prefer that children should go to school so that they will learn how to deal with other people of different age groups and difficult situations. Additionally they will have more discipline than a child learning from home.