Some people think the internet is beneficial, but other people disagree.

Nowadays, many people use the internet. Some people say that it is good, others not. In this essay, I will discuss both side of the argument. People use the internet for work, school, and so on. People are able to many things easily by using the internet. For example, by using it, people can buy items they want, search something, communicate with others, study, and so on. Therefore, the internet would be useful tool to make our lives wealthy. On the other hand, the internet has drawbacks. By more and more people use the internet, there are many important and personal informations on the internet. So it has security problems which lead to crime. Also, when we search something, we have to judge carefully which information is true or not. That's because there are a lot of false informations on the internet, and we may have wrong infromations. In conclusion, it is clear that the internet has both positive and negative points. However, in my opinion, the good points are bigger than the bad points. The internet will be necessary for our lives more in the future. Therefore, we have to use it carefully and reduce of its negative impacts.