there are more and more students work a part-time job in their free time. At this point, some people think that students are advisable to spend most of their time on school studies. However, others believe that participating in a working environment when they are students is very beneficial.

Nowadays, there are more and more students work a part-time job in their free time. At this point, some people think that students are advisable to spend most of their time on school studies. However, others believe that participating in a working environment when they are students is very beneficial. I totally agree with second point and I will present outstanding reason below. First and foremost, there is no doubt that temporary job helps us have benefit gained during the experience. A part-time job can simply be a practice for a future career. For instance, if student wishes to be a pharmacist, he or she can start by having a part-time job in a pharmacy. Futhermore, numerous skills such as teamwork, communication, leadership, time management and independent work can be developed. Therefore, it is a good idea to pratice a part-time job in student time as it provides the experiences and skills needed for furture. In addition, taking a part-time job means students can pay a part of their living cost, and at the same time relieve their parents of their burden. On the other hand, running between their workplace and university has made busy for students. As a result, they get exhauted, and may even skip classes to take a nap after a long day of hard work. Moreover, students may experience stress dur to difficult or time-consuming project. In other words, if they do not balance and manage time, the will receive bad study result. Also, it can endanger their health mentally and physically. To sum up, as I mentioned above, with the development and expansion of the economic system, there are more and more options for students to obtain part-time jobs. Also, there are numerous reasons that students are advisable to experient some part-time jobs, however, the negative effects should be considered, too.