Students will have a smooth time when they get a boyfriend/girlfriend at university.

Nowadays, society is developing more and more, the lifestyle is becoming more and more modern, people have a more open mind in the matter of love than before. When entering the university environment, we encounter many more couples walking shoulder by shoulder on campus. Some people hold firm in their belief that the girlfriend or boyfriend relationship at university should not be acceptable because of its bad effect on student’s studies. However, my view is that having a lover will not affect someone's life if they know how to balance study and love. This will bring many mental benefits and their learning will be much better. First, it is clear that whether you’re already in one or just starting a relationship at university, being loved up at uni is great because there will always be someone to rant to when it gets too stressful. I want to share my story, I had a boyfriend when I was in college. During that time I was really stressed, I often went to work in the evening, so after work, I would go for a walk with my boyfriend and tell him about the pressures of studying and the homesickness. I feel relieved every time I talk to him, he gives me a sense of security. The honest affection will warm my life away from home. Although best friends are good for comforting you during the uni stresses, it’s not quite the same as cuddles and heart to hearts with a partner. When in love, nothing is sweeter and happier when receiving red roses, candies, kisses, or hugs from your boyfriend–girlfriend. Moreover, having a boyfriend–girlfriend can help each other in life and studies as well. If you have a boyfriend–girlfriend excelling others in studies, he/she will become your motivation or inspiration to learn harder and better. What is more wonderful is when two people are in a romantic relationship, they study together, strive together to achieve good academic results. For men, when they have a girlfriend, they will strive to study so that they can bring the best things to the person they love. In life, when you have a difficult time, the first person you think of will be your boyfriend. They will be the first to help you. As a result, your learning will gradually progress and improve. You know how to strive for your dreams more. Many people have argued that not all love is beautiful and all ends with a wedding. If a student has a boyfriend or girlfriend at this time, a broken relationship can lead to a negative attitude towards the student. Those who are heartbreaking usually choose suicide to relieve her/his feeling. However, each person has to go through love affairs, there are beautiful loves and there are unfinished ones. This may be a challenge in their life that they have to go through, if only because of the love story without thinking about the future, the family. Then they are basically not brave enough to overcome the challenges in life. Moreover, student love will be very different from adult love. Student love is very pure and not material like the way an adult loves. In sum, having a boy-girl relationship isn't all that bad. Having a lover will put your mind at ease and promote learning if you know how to balance study and love. No one forbids you to fall in love, just hope that when you fall in love, you will make yourself better. When you are a student, you can have a boyfriend or a girlfriend, but you still have to put your studies first. Working together to support learning. Anyway, studying together is better than studying alone.