the role of biotechnology in our life

The world we live in is facing a huge problem of resource scarcity due to the overuse of natural resources. Humanity is always trying to solve this, but how to solve this problem still remains the most basic problem. we gladly accepted our teacher’s offer to go to the biotechnology lab and wanted to learn more about biotechnology. Global hunger, which is a major problem on earth, is changing the lives of many people for the worse side. Fortunately, scientists are able to create fast-growing plants by biotechnology which will help solve the global hunger problem and make people suffer less from hunger. In the 20th century, the world's population suffered from many new diseases. this kind of diseases were treated by biotechnology. for instance, many people have died from a lack of fragments in the human body and a this disease could be treated by biotechnology. In conclusion, the role of biotechnology in human life is growing rapidly, in particular, the future of human being will depend on biotechnology.