Online teaching and learning have grown in popularity among everyone in recent times, especially in the Covid-19 epidemic. Many people see this as a helpful learning tool, although others believe it is not as successful as classroom instruction

Online teaching and learning have grown in popularity among everyone in recent times, especially in the Covid-19 epidemic. Many people see this as a helpful learning tool, although others believe it is not as successful as classroom instruction. I totally agree that digital education is effective learning method today with the following reason below. To begin with, online classes are convenient. Everyone can record and share the content of the classes and access to the learning material at any time their comfort. The flexible learning hour are a boon for people who can not afford to spend 6 or 7 hours in classroom. Also, the internet has made it possible for learners fo find teachers from any part of the world. So, for example, a student who wants to learn Korean can find Korean teachers online and learning from home. They do not have to go to Korea and find institution that teaches Korean in their country. In addition, while many people still believe that tranditional classes the only way to gain expertise and obtain a diploma, digital education has prove that to be an excellent option. On the other hand, the online manner of education has negative aspects. People who attend mobile learning will be alone during online classes, nobody will, study alone with a computer or mobile phone as a companion in a terrible experience. Moreover, learners can cheat easily if exams are conducted online, they can copy the answers as they give exams from their own house. To sum up, it was said bove the online learning is a good way to get knowledge during the lockdown phase, but it also has some limitations. People are advisable to choose the way of acquiring knowledge according to the personal skills and time they are ready to devote to studying.