There are more and more old people in many parts of the world. what are the causes of this and what can be done to hanlde this situation.

While, in all around the world the amount of senior citation is increasing day by day. This is global problem to most of the nations. In following paragraph I shall put the reason behind consequences and solution for this. On the good side, old people is rising because of good medical and healthcare facilities. Their are many improvement in medical science, moreover team of scientists and doctors found the useful and valuable medicines and vaccines to protect human beings. To illustrate, before 90's, people dying by cancer and other harmful virus which has no knowledge about it. Due to high population of senior people it is affected to young people. In addition, increasing high unemployment in country and lost young age people by going wrong way such as crime and harassment. For the solution, government should have put retirement age for old people and give a pension or free healthcare. build a old age homes where old people give their time to advices to young and enjoy there life with their age of group. Give a small amount of loan for home business to increase economic and employment in nation. For instance, the Canadian government are giving a good pension and healthcare service to their old age citizen and give a chance to youth to do work and help to grow country. To sum up, development in medical facilities is big achievement for nation but rising the level of old age effect in countries economy and working progress. Government has to take some effective action for control the nation.