advertising is important or not.

I think that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. I have three reasons. First of all, if there are no advertising, we couldn’t know some products which is very useful. I have a lot of things that I know from the advertising. For example, I have never known handy fan, but when I see handy fan’s advertising, I could know these things and I could buy them. As a result, I will be able to spend comfortable summer. Second, I think that advertising is evidence that the product is high quality and safety. If the products have some problems, I think the company that make the product doesn’t advertise. If they advertise the product which have defects, the company’s reputation goes down and they will be able to get trust from customers. I think if they advertise their products, it should be not only high quality but also safety. Last, by advertising, there is a possibility that the products will be popular by word of mouth. Once the products are popular, people will definitely pay focus on the company’s from now on. By the products are popular, the company’s funds increase. Then the company have leeway. And then the company can produce new products. This is how a good cycle will be made. Of course, I think that advertising have only merit, it has some demerit, but we can use advertisement accurately, we may be able to get very useful products. I think that the company’s effort and customer’s effort need.