Advertising affect for the people who buy something.

I think that I can see a lot of advertising everywhere recently. For example, on TV, there are various thing’s advertisement in commercial. Also, a lot of poster are posted all over the town and a lot of flyer are distributed here and there. First, I think about that advertising is successful at persuading us to buy thing. I think the thinking has a point. Certainly, a lot of famous people advertise many different thing on TV, newspaper, flyer and magazine. They are comedian, acter, musician and athlete and so on. For instance, when my favorite entertainer advertise something, I would like to buy them. Also, if I don’t know whether to buy something, because of the advertisement, I may that thing. From such a point, I think that advertising has large effect for desire of a lot of consumer. Next, I think about that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention. In our daily life, we have no day not to see the advertising. Advertising is a familiar existence for us. In actual fact, I sometimes see same advertising many times in a day. If that’s the case, I lose interest for the things on the advertisement. I get used to the advertising. Then, If I can see the advertisement somewhere, I don’t think want to buy anything. As a result from these things, I think that the advertisement has large influence for people who buy the things.