Airline companies in many countries have reduced the cost of tickets. is it a positive or negative development.

We are living in technological era and People are surrounded by the machines. In today's world people consuming more electronic device for better lifestyle. Every coin has two sides in that why machines also has their own pros and cons. I shall put my opinion in following paragraphs. Now a days, the usage of the electric instrument high due to workload and hectic schedule. Machies makes their life easy and helpful. In addition, by the help of electronic gadgets people do multiple task at a time and save time for other work. For instance, most of part-time student worker have to wake up in early morning for a claas they do not have a time to prepare a breakfast or lunch therefore, they store they cook in refrigerator. On the other side, use of more electronic goods people become lazier and unhealthy. everythings has in one touch, human are not using hardwork instead of smartwork. The efficiency of working capacity going slow by utilization of more electronic devices. for illustrate, In most of manufacturing companies install more and more machineries for high production and efficiant work. To sum up, use of electronic device is great but people do not have to dependent on the devices.