Overcoming healthy problems

Today's one of the urgent problem is live a long years. For that thing we must be healthy. But there are some problems for overcoming healthy. First one is wasting time. Because now we are living in the modern lifestyle. Because of that nowaday people wasting a lot of their time for surfing on the net. From that happening most of these people becoming very fat. In fact there are some people in our world that they can not live with out using internet or internet massengers. Next one is today people eating everything when they were so hungry and it causes become fat and great deal of tension for our heart. Third one is today's people are very lazy and they are busy with their work. That is why they do not run everyday and every morning. They also do not do morning exercises. But for become a healthy we should do morning and evening exercises and run or walk around the our yard or other places in fresh air. I think these are thebiggest problems of become healthy. From that facts we can understand that we should change our lifestyle.