There are many types of music in the world today why do we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important and should it be preserved or in international music that is heard everywhere nowadays more usefull to society?

Music is a part of everyone's life, mostly society love to listen music and play as well, we can be divide music in genres in vary ways such as pop, jazz, rock and folk music. When people feel tired during work the time music take place of energy booster so, many peoples love to listen songs while working. Also, varieties of music have been played in different time and places like humans love to listen jazz music in the early morning and before go to bed to feel calm. Rock and pop music have been play in parties, birthday songs are very popular in birthday and folk song played to preset community and places where they belong. Both the traditional and international music listen by inhabitant majorly in family functions and parties. people demand to play traditional folk music also in parties where youngster like to enjoy international song for dance on beats, traditional music represent community and loyalty. I think it it fair to adopt our traditional music that is represent our culture, religions and everyone likes to listen it.