Nowadays technology is increasingly being used to monitor what people are saying and doing (for example, through cellphone tracking and security cameras). in many cases, the people being monitored are unaware that this is happening. do you think the advantage of this development outweigh the disadvantage.

Due to this modern era, innovation took place and rapidly changes in technology sector and with this growth people are operated through theirs smartphones while other individuals are unaware regarding this. i contemplate that there are many merits and demerits realted to this statement and this essay will highlight my point of view with relevant reason and appropriate examples. To begin with, usage of technology become common nowadays, it provide numerous of benefits and also save the time of the people. The first advantage is that the human uses the technology for to save their time such as: online payment, contact with relatives and friends throughout the world and also propagating through sharing your views on different places like: you tube and various app which is helpful in sharing information. In addition to, the technology always provide an assistant which is intangible, it means that, everytime a person activities are recorded through the cellphones and cameras while, it is vital due to the fact if a person loose and kidnapped by someone then the technology is helpful in finding your phone and it track the location of your device and save you. In spite of it, it become easy to catch the law-breakers through technology. On the other side, there are various people who are not aware regarding this, mostly illetrate people does not know about these innovation. however. there are various demerits because if the person have no knowledge then it is possible that he come under fraudulent activity and also harm by others. Nevertheless if he is not aware regarding any technology then he will be find difficulty in many situations such as: searching their phone when it lost and also not able to track any one if in case of any mishapenning. Despite of it, a person unable to propagate information and does not able to make their own identity. In ramification, innovation in technology lead to provide a safe or good environment, However if the person does not know about it then it leads to various difficulty.