Nowadays young people have to make the decision about their future career. Some people believe, however believe that teachers and parents can make a better choice for their future carrer. Discuss both opinion and include your opinion

These days people tend to decide about their future dream while others feels that elders should take decision about young child's future. This essay will discuss about the both sides of argument then I will give my perspective On the one hand, youth people have right to make decision about their future career. Moreover, they know what is good for them and about their interests. In addition, it gives them feeling of self-satisfaction and able to put all the effort for what they love. For instance, if people get to select their career, they will be happy and do their work with ethusiasm and courage which leads them to success On the other hand, parents are more aware about their childs' skills and weakness. Due to which they can make quality decision for them. Talking about experiences, they know a lot about life challenges and problems more than younsters. In addition, they always think best for their children. However, dream chosen by them may or may not fit for youngsters To recapitulate, I believe both arguments have their own importance. On balance, however, I feel that teenagers are more confident enough to choose their future path. Although, we can never avoid guidelines by elders to gain benefit from their experience and knowledge