In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport.

It is often argued that in many nations few individual believe it would be beneficial to invest more on construction of new railway roads while, others who consist that it is better to use this money in improvement of current public transportation. This essay will intend to analysis both the view along with my prospective. First of all, it would be helpful to invest more on building fast way railroads. To elaborate it, traveling through the railway is quite faster and also it is economical. For example, traveling to Punjab to Up by train it takes about 13 hours with the cost of 500 whilst, it requires 18 hours if travel through bus and the rate is near about 2000. Hence, it would be very useful to spend on railway lines. To begin with, it is needed to pay out money for the improvement of ongoing transportation services like busses etc because the condition of these modes are unfavorable. People face many difficulties. In other words, there is no proper maintenance and services of public transport. The busses are overloaded, timing is not proper, not well qualified drivers and also there is no facilities for our old age persons. To exemplify, it is generally seen that the seats of the busses are tear, window panels are broken and people are standing in the doors. As a result, it is really needed to spend money in the improvement of current public transportation. To conclude, government of nation state should spend equally on the construction of fast railway lines as well as on improvement of existing public transportation.