there are many new technologies

In the digital age, there are many new technologies created which have been alternative ways spending on leisure time of children. It is obvious that will have some disadvantages. Therefore, I believe that there are many benefits overcome negative effects. In this essay, I will give some arguments to support my view. On the one hand, there are a number of drawbacks when children spend too free time on new technologies such as ipad, smartphone to entertainment. They often use its to watch cartoon films and youtube channel or even using social network. These lead to that they have tend to shortage of outdoor activities. As a results, they can be obese. In fact, in recent years, there is a increase the number of children who is been fat particularly in the city. In addition, when children use new technologies too long time. They will be less conversate than with every one surround. Outcome, their communication skills are limited. On the other hand, children using new technologies will have enormous advantage if they use right way. Firstly, new technologies are positive tools to learn. With developing internet, there are many new informations that update consequently. So children can gain knowledge from that. Besides, they also use laptop or ipad to learn foreign language with resource documentaries on the internet. Secondly, children can play with modules such as lego to enhance their imagination and intelligence. Finally, children also can use visual module to support in their lessons instead of seeing directly. In conclusion, there are more benefits than drawbacks when children spend leisure time on new technologies