the percent of abortion significantly rises and this subject also is debated in the social.

in the present day, the percent of abortion significantly rises and this subject also is debated in the social. these persons give idea should be allowed as the law but other people have opposite notions. In my opinion, both legal and illegal have some the reasons to accept in this limit. In the essay, I will explain my argument to support my view. On the one hand, if the abortion is performed with to purpose humanitarian, it should be allowed as a law. However, it needs to have clear regulations on how is humanitarian. It is the base on that the authority can manage abortion easily. For instance, in the case the fetus has malformation. If it gives birth to, it will have many diseases. besides, the life of an infant is affected serious On the other hand, in some cases, the abortion does not allow to prevent increasing abortion. Firstly, the abortion in order to choose the sex that the parents want to born their infant is male or female. The phenomenon can lead to serious problems as dramatically different sex in the community or in the country. in fact, the number of man higher woman many times which we witnessed in China. Secondly, some couple or teenagers has fetus that they do not expect it and they can be given up it easy at the hospital or private medical. In addition, the abortion also effect to serious healthy women In conclusion, the abortion can both allow and not allow that belongs in some cases. That should be clearly regulated in the law