there are increasing crimes against kids and teenagers

In many areas of the world, there are increasing crimes against kids and teenagers. Various reasons led to this problem, and the government should provide suitable solutions to tackle the issue effectively. There are some main reasons which can likely cause a rise rate crime in youth. First and foremost, the children frequently watch violent movies on television and play violent games. So, they have a tendency to follow what is witnessed in the films. According to recordings in Vietnam, in recent years, the number of kids attending to some fighting has increased considerably. The second reason is a lack of concern by the adults, in particular, their parents. In morden society, the parents often bury on a work, they do not spend much time on the children. As a result, they can not monitor continuously or manage edequately some activites of their kids. So, they cannot detect mistakes which are caused by teenagers to adjust or educate them. It is necessary for the authorities to implement suitable solutions in order to reduce the commit of undertage. It depends on their crime level. The law has different punishing ways. Firstly, if this is not danger. They need to be sent to the education center, which has some particular curriculums. For example, in Vietnam, if crimes are committed by people who are under 18, they will pick up education center where the official police are teachers. Secondly, if this is crime of danger such as murder, drugs, they should give the prison until enough age to apply punish like the adult. In conclusion, the phenomenon of teenager crime has a tendency to rise in nations. Some reasons caused the issue and the government has suitable punishable to limit this situation