Education in the 4.0 era

Education in the 4. 0 era with the school management platform MISA QLTH The Ministry of Information and Communications (TT & TT) has just held a ceremony to launch the MISA QLTH School Management Platform developed by MISA Joint Stock Company. This is one of the Make in Vietnam digital platforms selected to introduce to accelerate the process of national digital transformation. MISA QLTH is a digital transformation platform developed since 2013. This platform is applied the latest digital technologies such as Blockchain, AI, Cloud, Big Data to digitally transform the education industry. MISA School Management focuses on 4 main areas including: education management, school management, school-parent portal and education data analysis. Up to now, this platform has been applied in more than 18, 000 schools, 248 Departments of Education and Training and 48 Departments of Education and Training across the country. According to the developer, MISA QLTH has the ability to provide a full range of school operations such as Online Admission, Student Records Management, Timetable, Online Teaching and Learning, Online Exam, Management. Management of cadres and civil servants, etc. The integration of all operations on one platform will make it easier for management units at ministerial, branch and school levels to manage. The MISA QLTH platform is now connected to the national data portal of the Education and Training industry. According to the developer, due to the direction of building an open platform, MISA QLTH is ready for 3rd parties to participate in the platform, to provide online payment gateway services, e-invoices, digital signatures. . The school management system has just been launched, and at the same time, it is hoped that MISA will be continuously updated, adjusted and absorbed to better serve the actual needs and be used by many educational institutions. According to Mr. Nguyen Huy Dung, Department of Informatization is committed to accompanying businesses and all agencies and organizations in the process of national digital transformation. With the cooperation of all social classes, this expert affirmed, Vietnam's digital transformation process will definitely succeed.