the percent obortion significantly rise and this subject

in the present days, the percent obortion significantly rise and this subject also is debated in the social. those persons to give idea should be allowed as the law but others people have opposite notions. In my opinion, both legal and illegal have some the reasons to accept in this limit. In the essay, I will explain my argument to support my view. On the one hand, if the obortion is performed with to purpose humanitarian, it should be allowed as a law. However, it need to have clear regulations how is humanitarian. It is the base on that the authority can manage the obortion easily. For instance, in the case the fetus have malformation. If it is borned, it will have many desease. On the other hand, in some cases, the obrtion do not allow to prevent increasing obortion. Firstly, the obortion in order to choose sex that the parents want to born their infant is male or female. The phenomenon can lead to serious proplems as a dramaticaly different sex in the community or in the country. Secondly, a couple or teenagers has fetus that they do not expect it. In addtion, the obortion also effect to big heathy women In conclusion, the obortion can both allow and do not allow that is belong in the some case. That should be clearly regulate in the law