City living 21st century is stressful and offers no advantages.

Nowadays, so many of us live in cities and super cities but is it becoming more stressful living there and does it have any pluses for our life? Firstly, transport infrastructure is one of the pluses of living in urban area. So, with means of public transport like: trams, subway or buses it is really easy to reach necessary destination. Plus, ticket for travel is cheap and people should not buy or rent a car. On the other hand, pollution is one of the negative aspects of living in city. People throw away rubbish in public places and streets become more polluted thought the time by plastic or food wastage. Thirdly, people have choices of entertainment places what is really good in cities. Usually, big cities are full of public places like: cinemas, aqua parks, zoos and shopping malls where families or groups of people can spend time with pleasure but what can not be said about countryside living. Finally, today’s cities can support rich, varied and exciting lifestyle, which is stimulating rather than stressful.