An Increasing Number Of Children Are Overweight These Days

Many and more children becoming more obese and suffering from various health issues. the main cause of health obesity is eating alot of junk food and fast food rather than traditional foods. encouraging physical activity and promoting healthy habits can tackle this menace. Fast food is mushrooming all over the world. Now-a-days every child prefers to eat outside because it is addictive. Unfortunately, junk food containing high amount of carbohydrates and calories. it creates a lot of negative impact on childern's health. These days childern are motivated to a sedentary and luxurious lifestyle. They hardly flex a muscle. They sit computers, televisions and mainly on smartphones spending their time. This creates a lot of physical imbalance which leads to obesity. Encouraging children to get physically active by doing always physical work. rather than sitting in home in front smart phones they should go to play out. Gradually they should prefer playing out instead sitting alone in home. parents must assure that their children are eating healthy meal daily. Occasionally having a pizza or burger is fine, no harm done. But having it regularly causes damageparents must monitor and intend their kids to opt any active outdoor sport. Playing or doing any kind of physical work help them gradually to lose its weight. Thus obesity can be controlled or demolished. In conclusion, children are becoming obese due to the consumption of fatty foods. This can be controlled by a regular exercise or any type of physical work.