Should we spend our time leisure time with family or on job

In today’s helter-skelter world every individual is seeking for leisure time in their lives. While it is possible to claim that we should spend our leisure time on job, however my aspect is that spending leisure time with family will produce happiness in life. In this essay, I will elucidate my point of view by analysing both sides of this argument. There are multifarious reasons behind my perspective. The most perpondant one is that spending leisure time with family will gives opportunity to share experinces and increase bonding between family members. As an illustration sharing daily experince with family member will create social bonding and enhance there knowledge. Therefore it can be rightly claimed that giving leisure time to famliy will lead to stress free life. On the contrary there are a handful of people who belive that contributing leisure time on job is more valuable due to various reasons. First of all that leisure time on job can be use for making extra money. For instance persone work for overtime will have better spend power in comparision with someone. Hence it can be aggreed that giving leisure time on job can also bring better life. To recapitulate, it can inferred that merits of spending leisure time with family is outwieghs the benefit of spending leisure time on job in long run.