There are many inventions in human history, but some people think that the most important invention is the Internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this corporate world, plenty of innovation has been developed in the different sectors last many decades of human events. However, some citizens opine that, the most greatest revolution in the internet network. I agree with some extent of this notions and my inclination is justified in the ensuring paragraphs with some reasons. To commence with, in this technological era, there are plethora of development in the world. First and foremost, an internet is greatest gift for human life, because many kinds of research and development through we achieved this creations. Secondly, by the internet, citizens can easily do different types of task, such as online meeting, send and receive messages, upload documents and notes, learn some resourceful information and article in any kind of nock and corner in the globe. Thirdly, people can keep in touch with their friends, family members and colleagues. In addition, internet is greatest for the studies; because, at the present scenario most of the teacher are teaching online study for their school children and also they can meeting online by various platforms. Moreover, there are not only revolution in information and technology sectors, but there are greatest discovery and enlargement in different, like agricultural, science and medical, space, transportation, technology in engineering field, industrie and so on. Second important aspect here is that, online fraud and misuse of different types of websites are using by anti social people via the internet. To addition in this, number of people and children are spending more time on surfing internet. To put in nutshell, both sides internet has merits and drawbacks, but which is depends on human that how to utilizes and use it in their day to day life. It has huge number of changes in society as well as personal by internet.