Although parents are principally responsible for raising their children, there are other outsiders which play key role in development of children. To what extent do yo agree or disagree with the statement. Give you own opinion.

I strongly agree with this statement that, family influence has a huge amount of importance to the development of the children, but there are some other factors like peers, electronic media, neighbors play a very crucial role in the growth of children. First, in families, parents provide instructions on how to behave in the family and socially, however, when children are separated from them, they tend to connect with neighbor friends. And if this transaction continues for a long time, their behavior, pronunciation, manner of speaking, and language will change. They behave according to their neighbor. For this reason, children are more attracted to the neighborhood than to the parents. Moreover, peer groups, electronic media, and social media also largely affect children’s development. Their attitude towards friends forces them to depend on them. Children are physically and mentally engaged in playing, talking, and studying with them. This performance gives them an idea of ​​what is right and what is wrong and also teaches them what to do and what not to do. Therefore, the role of parents becomes negligible due to outsiders. Moreover, nowadays, social media has become the most influential medium for children. They are always attached to it and this takes them to the next level of behavior, etiquette, and respect for others. And this electronic media teaches them personally rather than the advice of colleagues or family members. In conclusion, parents have a great influence on children's attitudes, but in today's world outsiders, friends and social communication play a major role in children's development