Some people says that, library would have no role in near future. how far do you agree?

I totally disagree with the argument here because books contain a lot of information and the library is the only place where all kinds of resources are given to a person. Students use it for their educational purposes and other citizens use it to learn about everyday events. From my point of view, the importance of the library will not diminish in the near future. Because, a large number of students come to the library for their academic purpose and they read different types of books which help them to break various other exams like GEAT, JEE, UPSC. Moreover, they need a completely quiet environment for study so that the library provides them a peaceful environment so they do not lose concentration for their work. Some teachers also visit the library to enhance their knowledge so that they can pass on the information of these books to their students. That is why the library is the only ray of hope for a better future for the new generation. A number of senior citizens also use these facilities. They read daily newspapers and a variety of magazines and share this information with their colleagues and discuss their opinions and daily events. This allows them to keep in touch with current affairs in different countries at the present time. Such information is very useful for those who do not have electronic gadgets to update themselves. That is why they are more experienced than others. Without a library, it is very difficult to get a figure about economics, industries, past culture, and local events. For this reason, we cannot ignore the library system in our lives and everyone should use this resource because it is in huge quantities. In conclusion, the role of the library will not disappear in the near future. Because a library is a place where knowledge is stored. And this treasure will never be destroyed. So everyone should use it.