some people argue that public transportation should be made completely free of charge are there more advantages over disadvantage of this decision

In this era, people are busy in their life and they give preference to time rather than mode or charge of transportation. Many people believe that government transportation should be completely by without any cost. I will discuss advantages and drawbacks of this idea. On the one hand, now day most of people have busy work schedule so they prefer to their private vehicle. Owing to this, traffic rate has been picking up especially in urban areas so if government made decisions about free of cost public transportation 10: 00 public will pick public transportation as compared to private vehicle hense, rate of traffic and pollution will down. Furthermore, all category of people are able to trip on public vehicle especially penurious due to lack of money they avoid to travel in transportation in addition, government need to increase route and give facility that are all good for citizen. they will be able to travel anywhere in their country. For example in many developed cities, they have many mode of public transport they are free for their citizen specially for senior citizen and juvenile. On the other hand, there are several drawbacks Firstly, government to require lots of money. Government get fund from their transportation but if it is free of charge then they will increase taxes rate. Secondly, people are afraid to some criminal cases and some robbery. In conclusion many many people debating that public mode of transportation should be free for their people, their are more advantages than disadvantages. all category people can travel and it reduce traffic, pollution and accidents rates but citizen need to pay higher taxes.