There are many inventions in huaman history ,but some people think that the most important invention is the internet

Nowadays people are inventing a plethora of things to change our lives. a number of people claim that the greatest invention is the internet. From my point of view internet help to society to get clothier by connecting them and gives opportunity to involve education system and self improvment! To begin with, internet has changed personal behaviors, while people can keep in touch with their family and friends through the internet For example, if people leave their hometown, they still make contact with their friends or family by emails or online messages This has resulted to people not worry about their relationships especially students who study abroad In addition, the internet can improve efficiency in the field of study, while people could get knowledge skill online. Specifically access to more information. For example one of the biggest advantage is that students could access all various types of information from resources across the globe Nevertheless it took much time compares past resource of information? To conclude, the creation of internet in human history, although scientists have invented numerous things, which can change our lives In my opinion internet main innovation that could replace others