Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation,such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money.Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

When the topic of bad situations is discussed, there are divided opinions. A group of people regard that it is best way to accept bad situations like not having enough money or being stuck in low paying jobs; whereas, a few others claim that it is important to try and trying to change the situations. Prior to my opinion, both the viewpoints would be discussed. Discussing the former opinion, the supporters explain that they have to accept bad situations. people think they have make the most bad situation as that is all they can do. For example, they will not change jobs because they have fear to become unemployed. Without work, their situation would be worse, and so they tolerate low pay, long hours and lack of promotion opportunities instead of risking change. On the contrary, the proponents of the latter view claim that it is best to try and change a bad situation. Firstly, it is possible to continue looking for alternative employment while still in work. It means studying a new skill during free hours. People argue that it is better to try to improve such situations. In case of unemployment they can't search for jobs, so they can't get job but they search for trying jobs they absolutely get job. To sum up and offer my opinion, I think accepting bad situations and try to improve bad situations both are depend on the time and what situation men live in. By having positive attitude it is likely that your efforts to make better life will be rewarded, while a negative attitude is likely to reduce your chances to make changes in life.