Most of the information comes from the internet nowadays. Some people say that a large part of the information we get is incorrect. Do you agree or disagree ? Give your opinion.

It is undeniable true that globe is unimaginable without technology. In fact internet is omnipresent which is indispensable. Some people believe that most of the information which we receive from the internet is fake. This essay firmly disagree with the presented statement. I elucidate my stand in the following paragraphs. The first and predominant reason for supporting the concept of internet information is that most of the time 99% information is correct, it can enjoy a lasting attraction to readers, the author will be encouraged to part appropriate and authenticated artical which will turn attract more and more visiters to visit their website. Otherwise, when the audience come to know that they are being cheated, then they will stop visiting the website. Furthermore, one more convincing point that can not be ignored is prove, which advocates that information is correct or not. I would quote the example of visiters, according to Research of economic time's news majority people( 85%) often come across new blog and website that time they will search out all the details of it and also check the rate which they recieve from the visiters and compare reviews of mankind. On the other hand, no one can deny that demerits of such source of information. The major optimistic impact it has is misleading update information do exist, eventually Pearson surfing the net have to learn how to look for authentic website it takes little time but ultimately people come to know useful information and avoid going back to the fake site. In conclusion, I recapitulate that there are innumerable strong arguments supporting worth our trust, with the rise of people's awareness. Hence, I firmly agree to the presented Statment.