There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do we need music? is the traditional music of a country more important than the international music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

In today's world, we have varieties of music. Notes are extremely essential for us. In addition, the relative significance of traditional types are immensely (vital) than the international types listened by people all over the world recently is a frequent topic of discussion. First and foremost, music depends upon the geographic location. Besides, it follows posture, gesture and texture of a community. In addition, as it based on the lifestyle, all tunes are note same in the various communities. Furthermore, the fundamental reason of these is to soothe our mind. Nevertheless, making a tranquil mind is not the sole reason, in a plethora of cases these are used to depict language of demonstration. By the way, every country has a national anthem. In a plethora of societies by these they sing to praise the gods. For example, numerous religious people make tune for worship in several regions. However, local sorts are crucial for a nation, alternatively global music's are supremely popular. Besides, indigenous categories represents the culture, history and characteristics of a society. It has a great link with their passion and fashion. On the contrary, music has no boundaries. The earth is a global village right now. Due to the internet and advanced communication technologies, it crossed the no man's land. Indeed, anyone can collect variety of these from the online. In contrast, native songs are superb essential rather than intercontinental's. Since a nation can protect their identity as well as distinction by own people's songs, consequently these are popular. For paradigm, village related songs represents the nature and lives of the Bengali. In conclusion, in my opinion, I would like to argue, native melodies are the part and tarsal for a civilization compare with multinational songs as these are correlated with their customs.